Election Results

The following Flight Attendants were elected to the term of office beginning July 1, 2013 and ending June 30, 2016.

Adobe PDFClick here for a copy of the certified results.

Election Results :

LECP Suzanne Hendricks
LECVP Kathleen Domondon
LECS Jose Torres

Thank you to all who participated by voting.