Nominations for Local Officers Complete

Hafa Adai Flyers,

Nominations for local officers are now complete. They are as follows:

LEC President    LEC Vice President    LEC Secretary   
Juanita Capulong* 3 Juan Capulong* 3 Santos Hiton* 20
Anthony Fejeran 9 Kathleen Domondon 23 Rsei Isim 7
Suzanne Hendricks 17 Cynthia Iverson 9
Kristen Santos* 2
Jose Torres* 11


These Flight Attendants will appear on the election ballot however those marked with an asterisk (*) must complete a Commitment to Serve in order to run for office.

Election Schedule:

            Voting instructions, voting guide and activation code mailed: 3-1-2013

            Polls Open: 3-5-2013

            Polls Close/count: 3-28-2013

Thank you to all who participated in this process.